Graduate Program Committees

The SYBB steering committee for this program is chaired by Mark Chance, School of Medicine Vice Dean for Research, Director, Center for Proteomics & Bioinformatics, and Charles W. and Iona A. Mathias Professor of Cancer Research. Other steering committee members are:

  • Jill Barnholtz-Sloan, Associate Professor, Cancer Center (Primary) and Proteomics & Bioinformatics (Secondary)
  • Mehmet Koyuturk, T. & D. Schroeder Associate Professor of Computer Science and Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (Primary) and Proteomics & Bioinformatics (Secondary)
  • Thomas LaFramboise, Assistant Professor of Genetics
  • Masuru Miyagi, Assistant Professor of Proteomics & Bioinformatics
  • Jean-Eudes Dazard, Assistant Professor, Center for Proteomics and Bioinformatics

Steering Committee Minutes